Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003 @ 11:23 am
electrical malfunctions and silly quizzes

OK, what's going on here? First it was all the problems after upgrading my PC, then my monitor goes phhhhht, then the vacuum switch fries, and now my crock pot has crapped out. It felt like it was warming up Thursday morning when I put the pinto beans in there, then it was cold when I got home in the afternoon. Crunchy beans, mmmm. Oh, and my steam hair straightener is leaking, but I don't have time to straighten my hair often enough for it to be a problem. I must be like kryptonite for electronic devices. Dean did jokingly say that perhaps I should go the route of the Amish. Nah.


Taurus
You should be dating a Taurus.

20 April - 20 May

This gentle creature is dependable, artistic, and
very calm and patient. Though Taurus has the
tendency to be self-indulgent, stubborn or
materialistic, this bull naturally enjoys a
roll in the hay!

What Zodiac Sign Are You Attracted To?
brought to you by Quizilla


I'm doing just fine with an Aquarius, thank you. Geminis and Aquarians make a great team, just look at Outkast. And he's all about a roll in the hay.


CWINDOWSDesktopPowerRangeres.jpg
Power Rangers Movie!

What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla


Hahahaha! As long as I'm not the pink one.


Sweet and fruity, you drink to have fun and love every minute of it!
Congratulations!! You're a strawberry daquiri!!

What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Eww. Pink and girly. I took it again:

You're sweet and innocent on the outside but on the inside you're one wild horny bunny!
Congratulations! You're a Bunny Hug!!

What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I don't know what's in this drink, and I'm not a wild horny bunny. Ah fuck it. Gimme a beer.


I should get back to cleaning.




Reading: You Don't Need Meat
Listening to: The A/C running


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh