Monday, Feb. 14, 2005 @ 5:03 pm
get off your ass

Weeee!

He's Jewish, you bastards.

Shaved pu$$y = always funny.

Heeheehee. Beaker. That so fits him.


Well, I think I already updated that my sister is staying with her mom and stepdad. They're supposed to find a school for her. I got the last letter I sent to her in MN returned. Oh, well. Not much else to report on that.


I got my hair trimmed on Saturday. My stylist is so cool. I had been asking her about smaller or sample sizes of some of the Av3da products because they're so expensive and I've been burned before. Then she gave me almost full tubes/bottles of three of them from her station (and another woman's station). They're slightly used, but hey, that shit's expensive. Very cool of her.


I had a busy day yesterday. Cleaned house (bathrooms, vacuumed, cleaned kitchen floor), brushed cats (it's a wonder any of those damn animals have any fur left on their asses from all of it I vacuumed or swept up), laundry, bathed the stinking dog, ironed clothes, baked Jeff an extremely rich and lop-sided chocolate cake (birthday/Valentine's day), relisted that heart pendant on [email protected] don't think I sat down for longer than the 10 minutes when I ate lunch.


Back on the workout wagon for me. Last week's constant headache made me a slacker, though raising my heart rate would have just made it worse. Yeah yeah, I'm going.


Reading: nothing
Listening to: Time To Move On - Sparkle


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh