Thursday, Feb. 17, 2005 @ 4:50 pm
step away from the leftover chocolate icing

I didn't eat any junk food on Monday or Wednesday, unless you count the jelly on my 100% whole wheat bagel. Well, the 2 frozen items on Monday may not be that good for me (B0ca burger, Putn3y ravioli). Last week with my period, constant headache, and lack of sleep, I was really binging on sweets. Not good. On Tuesday (and today) I had a small piece of the lopsided chocolate cake, and a York peppermint patty. Before that, I even put down the half off box of Valentine's chocolates at the drug store before I got to the register. It was hard, man. I didn't even buy any swedish fish at the store on Saturday because I didn't want them in the house.

And then even though I didn't work out on Tuesday, I busted my ass on Monday and Wednesday, and will do so again in a few minutes. (OK, not really on Monday.)


Yesterday was Jeff's birthday. He said a couple things that kind of hurt my feelings, and I'm not the sensitive type. He said he was the only one who said happy birthday (as in 'happy birthday to me') when I'd said it as I gave him his gifts. What, I don't count? And then he said something about not having anyone to spend his money on (as in kids), so he might as well /blank/. How the hell am I supposed to respond to that?


I caught a few minutes of The Simple Life last night. What I learned: P@ris H!lton is a waste of space.



Reading: MAD COWBOY: Plain Truth from the Cattle Rancher Who Won't Eat Meat - Howard F. Lyman, Glen Merzer
Listening to: A#1 - QOTSA


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh