Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 @ 6:17 pm
fuzzy kittens and wasted votes

Little fuzzy kittens and an alien.


This is addicting. I did it 4-5 times before getting it all before time ran out.


Well I voted for Edwards, only to come home and hear on the news that he'd probably be dropping from the race today. Crap. I compared their views at various websites, and he and Kerry were very similar. However, something about Kerry didn't sit well with me, so I went with my gut. So much for that.


It's time once again for true confessions with christy13. And today, a doozy:

I like the Jessica Simpson song With You. I don't think the song itself is that great, but I think the lyrics are sweet. I'm so ashamed. Next thing you know I'll be watching chick flicks and wearing pink. Um...nah.


Hormonal crap going on today. For the past three months on the day I'm due to start my period, I get these vice grip headaches and fatigue. Today is no different. I only did my arms and abs workout because jumping around or getting my blood pumping would either make my head explode or make my eyeballs pop out. Luckily this is the last visit from that bitch Flo that I'll have for a long time. (No, not pregnant. I'll be skipping placebos.) Where's the chocolate?


Reading: Fast Food Nation - Eric Schlosser
Listening to: the neighbor's weed eater


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh