Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 @ 10:53 am
assing off at work = Engrish.com

Randomness:

Queens news. Josh may be getting too big for his britches, but he's still hot.

It's interesting that Yahoo has started to filter my stepmother's emails into the Bulk folder, where it puts the spam. Oh, wise Yahoo.

That damn Diet Coke with Lime radio ad makes me want to stab someone.

Look, K! A place for us to shop!

What are you trying to say?

I must have this shirt!

Woohoo! I've been looking for some cheap freaks!

OK, I'll stop now.


I have tickets to see Erykah Badu at the Fox on March 12, and no one to go with me. B was going to go when I bought the tickets, but now she has plans that conflict. missleigh has to work. K doesn't even know who she is. Another friend has plans with a friend for their birthday. I have another friend to ask, but she has issues with black folks. I'm not sure who else to ask, besides a lady I work with who I know likes her. I want to go, dammit, but I'm not really comfortable going by myself.


I've started taking 7-keto DHEA, or Naturalean.

7-Keto� has been shown to be a remarkably effective weight-loss aid in a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial conducted by Carlon M. Colker, M.D., Department of Medicine at Greenwich Hospital, Greenwich, Conn. Study participants who combined 7-Keto with a healthy diet and exercise lost an average of one pound per week while the placebo group lost less than one-fourth of a pound per week. Weight-loss was due to a loss of body fat�not water weight or muscle tissue.

Not to mention purported anti-aging, immune boosting, energy and sex drive enhancing, mood and sleep pattern improving benefits. I'm hoping that since I'm working out regularly and trying to watch what I eat, it will help me get rid of fat and build muscle. I just hope I'm not on the road to obsession again. I've been there, and it's scary.


Reading: Fast Food Nation - Eric Schlosser
Listening to: Juar�z - Tori Amos


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh