Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 @ 8:41 pm
It's PBJ time again!

Oh, no peth and pitty-sing. It's peanut butter jelly time again. This time with a baseball bat! (Oh yah, oh yah, oh oh!)


Valentine's Day was kind of a non-event. I was ill because I woke up around 3:30 or 4:00am with my back hurting and could not find a comfortable position. I got up around 7:00 since it was no use to stay there, and I had a lot to do. I got the house, the dog, and the laundry clean. I got my hair did. Of course it was raining. I think it rains every time. Yay, frizz.

I stopped at the store on my way home to get Jeff a card and a gift. I almost got him a cookie cake that was completely covered with icing, but the saying was too cheesy. I ended up getting him some frosted cookies. Oh, he got me a dozen roses from the guy who comes to his shop every month. We were going to go somewhere nice or different for dinner, but I was too tired. We ended up at Mellow Mushroom, then I was in bed by 9:30. Can you stand the excitement?


I ate too many chocolates today.


Reading: Fast Food Nation, Herbivore Magazine Issue 3 (almost caught up!)
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh