Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 @ 11:35 am
You down wit' OCD? Yea, you know me.

Not much going on, as usual. I've begun to make my Fridays a relax day instead of a manic cleaning and laundry day. I watch a Netflix movie after lunch, do laundry at a leisurely pace, and go get a massage if one is scheduled (which there is today). Oh, and a workout (or two) of some sort.

I'm not sure if we're doing anything special for Valentine's Day. I'm getting my hair did tomorrow afternoon because it's been 2 months, and it would be nice to actually go somewhere while my hair is so fresh and so clean. We'll see.


I think these two are stoned, but this one's really high.


Uh huh. Have some more pork rinds.


Fucking punks. Someone needs to whup their asses.


Trouble's afoot with the Queens.


How would you do on American Idol? by geela
Name
Age
Simon saysNo, God no, never
Paula saysBeautiful voice
Randy saysI'm with Paula on this one
Success levelGet through a few episodes
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!


Stolen from rigor-mortis:

Personality Disorder Test Results
Paranoid |||||||||||| 42%
Schizoid |||||||||| 38%
Schizotypal |||||| 30%
Antisocial |||||||||| 34%
Borderline |||||| 22%
Histrionic |||||| 22%
Narcissistic |||||||||||| 42%
Avoidant |||||||||||| 42%
Dependent |||| 18%
Obsessive-Compulsive |||||||||||||||| 62%
Take Free Personality Disorder Test

"Obsessive-Compulsive Personality Disorder - individual is preoccupied with orderliness, perfectionism, and control at the expense of flexibility, openness, and efficiency."

As if I didn't know.


Reading: Fast Food Nation and assorted magazines
Listening to: Subcutaneous Phat - Desert Sessions 9 & 10


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh