Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 @ 9:33 am
a sea of phlegm

Still sick. I can somewhat breathe through my nose now, but the constant flow of phlegm from my nose and into my throat is making me miserable. I've been coughing to the point of dry heaving. Lovely. Needless to say I'm at home today. I'm missing the "standing" meeting as I type. Darn.


I submit to you, exhibit #69567-a:

I know, I need to stop. But just look at him!


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh