Friday, Apr. 08, 2005 @ 11:28 am
meme hehe

Stolen from Bitchypoo, who stole it from Bontasia, who stole it from Say, who stole it from This Mom, who stole it from Bitchalicious. Did you get all of that?

* V I T A L S *

Name: Christy
Gender: Female
Location: In my home office in Powder Springs, GA.
Height: For years I thought I was 5'2", but I found out at a physical a few years ago that I'm 5'3". Either I have grown since middle school, or my posture is better now.
Hair color: Natural blonde, lighter in summer and slightly darker in winter.

Eye color: darkish blue
Is your hair long or short: It's long, about to the middle of y back. It used to be to my waist until about 3 years ago, but that was just too much hair to deal with because it's so thick.
Tattoos you have: One sun/moon on my right shoulder. I'd have more if I wasn't so indecisive on what next and where to put it.

* S C H O O L *

Are you still in school: No.
Favorite subject: Algebra or programming
Least favorite subject: Composition.
Do/did you buy lunch or bring it: I bought it every day in school, but now I take it to work every day and have for years.

* F A V O R I T E *

Number: 13 (or 5)
Clothing: Currently the thin black long-sleeved t-shirts I bought at Target.
TV show: Buffy & Angel (R.I.P.), CSI, That 70s Show, House, CSI: NY, What Not To Wear, The Daily Show - in that order depending on my mood.
Fruit: Clementines. Or red grapes.
Movie: Hang 'Em High, Fistfull of Dollars, For a Few Dollars More...I can't pick just one.
Scent: cinnamon
Ice Cream Flavor: Soy Delicious Turtle Tracks
Color: Black
Season: Fall
Holiday: Halloween
Thing in your room: jewelry box
Author: Stephen King, I guess.
TV channel: CBS (or Animal Planet)
Shape: Whatever it is, it must be symmetrical.
Time: Um...
State: Uh...
Disney character: Eeyore. Is he Disney? OK, Grumpy.
Scary movie: Either The Changeling, Christine, or Halloween.

* T H I S O R T H A T *

Hot or cold: Cold.
Winter or summer: Summer.
Spring or fall: Fall.
Shakira or Britney: Shakira
MTV or VH1: MTV2
Rollerblading or skateboarding: Rollerskating. I'd be more likely to fall with those two choices.
Black or white: Black
Orange or red: Red
Yellow or green: Green
purple or pink: Purple
Cell phone or pager: cell phone
Powerpuff Girls or Charlie's Angels: Powerpuff Girls.
Scooby Doo or Dino: Scooby

* Y E S O R N O P E*

Are you a vegetarian: Yes
Do you like cows: I guess.
Are you a bitch: When necessary.
Are you artistic: Not really.
Do you write poetry: Not since I was in high school. The poetry I wrote was angsty, angry, and sometimes violent and disturbing (some inspired by Megadeth and Metallica lyrics). My then stepmother found it on her computer and I was sent to a psychiatrist to determine if I was depressed and suicidal. Maybe the former, but not the latter.

Can you ski: Never tried.
Are you British: No.
Are you straight: Yes.
Are you evil: Yes I am. ("My mother was a witch...")
Is Britney a whore: Untalented and trashy, maybe.

* P R I V A T E *

Have you ever been in love: Yes.
Do you smoke: Never cigarettes.
Do you smoke weed: Not anymore. Legalize, dammit.
Crack, heroin, anything else: No.
Beer good or beer bad: Depends on the beer.
Are you the sissy who drinks wine coolers: "I'm the sissy who drinks Diet Coke." - direct quote from Bitchypoo

* T H E L A S T *

Thing you ate: Oatmeal with cinnamon and brown sugar.
Thing you drank: water
Place you went: Work. Exciting, I know.
Thing you got pierced/tattooed: I had my tattoo redone almost a year ago. It was originally done in 1997.
Song you heard: Skin on Skin - Queens of the Stone Age
Person you instant messaged: Probably Leigh (or Beth).
Person you laughed with: Jeff

* N O W *

What are you eating: Nothing.
What are you drinking: Water.
Any shoes on: Slippers.
Hair: Clipped away from my face.
Listening to: The Regular Guys on WGST.
Talking to anyone: No

* L A S T *

Last Cigarette: Never.
Last Alcoholic Drink: Beer, probably 3 weeks ago.
Last Car Ride: Home from work yesterday.
Last Good Cry: Before going to Leigh's before the QOTSA concert in March. My face looked so hideous that I didn't want to leave the bathroom, much less the house.
Last Library Book: Oh, probably in high school. I have no idea.
Last book bought: Tori Amos: Piece by Piece.
Last Book Read: Mad Cowboy. Now I'm reading Tori Amos: Piece by Piece.
Last Movie Seen in Theatres: Enough (I think).
Last Movie Rented: I'm waiting Taxi Driver and Girlhood (a documentary) from Netflix. I just returned Some Kind of Monster and The Magdalene Sisters.
Last Cuss Word Uttered: Shit, as I spilled water while watering the houseplants.
Last Beverage Drank: Water, water, and more water.
Last Phone Call: Yesterday afternoon, made a hair appointment for tomorrow.
Last TV Show: CSI rerun on Spike TV.
Last Time Showered: 7:30 last night
Last Shoes Worn: Target knock-offs of these. I wear these around the house.
Last CD Played: Lullabies to Paralyze - QOTSA. Of course.
Last Item Bought: Tampons. Hey, you asked.
Last Download: Breathe - Fabolous
Last Annoyance: Hearing the familiar sound of a cat puking in the quiet of 6am this morning, then cleaning it up as they howled like they had not been fed in days. I always make them wait if I have to clean anything up.
Last Thing Written: An email to Leigh. I bother her with nutrition and supplement questions all the time.
Last Key Used: House key, when I got home from work yesterday.
Last Sleep: Last night.
Last Ice Cream Eaten: At least 3 months ago, Soy Delicious Turtle Tracks.
Last Chair Sat In: The one at my desk.
Last Webpage Visited: Veggieboards.com



Reading: Tori Amos: Piece by Piece
Listening to: ~


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh