Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004 @ 5:42 pm
eau du Atkins?

The stitches are gone, dammit!

H0t pu$sy.

Take me to PetSmart, Jeeves!

Three-legged hate.


What? My Dad left me at Six Flags 'unsupervised' all the time when I was 13-15.

Slow news day?

Metal drama.


I was going to try those Carb Counters or whatever bagels since my Dad and stepmother said they were good, and because they have higher fiber than my normal bagels. But they kind of smell funny.


Scratch the kickboxing from Monday. I was having digestive issues. Still am. I'm wondering if I should go get bloodwork done again, since last time the problem was resolving itself after two weeks. I'm wondering if I'm developing a lactose intolerance, or if I just ate too many apricots. I don't want to go through this on a regular basis.

Later today - Yeah, worse. I couldn't really eat lunch because I was feeling jittery and my stomach was a little iffy. I've been taking my holy basil. Do I also need x@nax?


Edited: Shameless plug for my friend B's crafty wares.



Reading: Fat Land - Greg Critser
Listening to: tick tick tick


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh