Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 @ 11:37 am
"despising you makes me all warm inside"

An oldie but a goodie, in honor of the holidays. Maybe I do have christmas spirit!


I've felt kind of crappy all week. I started off with PMS and a lack of sleep. The PMS is finally going away, and now I'm irritated by all the holiday crap - shopping, traffic, blah. I've slacked on my workouts, and only worked out on Wednesday. Yesterday after work I went shopping for a gift for my party. Luckily I found something. I also went to Ulta. Why can't the perfumes I want be on sale?

And now I've got a headache that started to develop last night. Not a good sign. I'm achy from my workout, or shopping, or something. My shoulders and back are wound tighter than Mimi's girdle. Luckily I'm having a massage today. I think I'll just try to watch a DVD and do some laundry and do the heavy cleaning tomorrow.

I need to do a few things in preparation for next Saturday's party. I need to thoroughly clean the stove, clean my silver candelabra, vacuum under the couches, clean the baseboards, burn a mix CD (or two - may not have time for this, could just use random in the 5 disc player), go get a roller and cookie cutters (and check which ingredients I don't have on hand)... Why did I agree to host?


kiss my ass2
congratulations. you are the kiss my ass happy
bunny. You don't care about anyone or anything.
You must be so proud

which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hee hee. I think these are fitting, too:

you smell like butt
congratulations. you are the "you smell like
butt" bunny. your brutally honest and
always say whats on your mind.

which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I hate you so bad
you are the "I hate you so bad" happy
bunny. You hate everyone and eveything and your
not ashamed of it.

which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I still want the "Despising you makes me all warm inside" shirt.




Reading: Bitch: In Praise of Difficult Women - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: One Piece at a Time - Johnny Cash


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh