Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003 @ 5:36 pm
Meme?

Taken from milkmaid:

Band Meme. Your meme, should you choose to accept it, is to rank the following bands in order, from COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT to COULDN'T CARE LESS. To add value to this process, you must also add one band to the list, and remove one band from the list, before passing the meme on (including these instructions).

Queens of the Stone Age

Pink Floyd

Prince

Depeche Mode

Sonic Youth

Radiohead

The Beatles

The Smiths

Coldplay

Flaming Lips

Removed: Rocket from the Crypt

Added: QOTSA

I don't know that I've ever heard FLaming Lips. I know I've never heard Rocket from the Crypt, so they're out. I'd like to remove Coldplay, The Beatles and the Smiths, too, and add Metallica, Tori Amos (does she count as a band?), and Outkast.


I washed my car today, so it's sure to rain tomorrow.




Reading: Prozac Nation
Listening to: Some game Jeff left on the TV.


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh