Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 @ 5:34 pm
eBay crap

Not much going on. I got like 2 hours sleep Sunday night. I think the return of my sleep problems has something to do with that project I was so stressed about a few months ago. I don't think I've had any problems since then, until now when that project has started back up.

I also was up too late listing crap on eBay, so that didn't help. Speaking of that, we sold 3 items out of 15. Luckily they were relists so the charges were refunded for the second time. I listed 8 more items. I'm also getting the feeling that keeping up with the money Jeff gives me, the money he makes from the auctions, the shipping costs, the Paypal fees, the eBay fees, etc. is going to be a pain in the ass. I don't know if I remember any of that crap from accounting. Accounts payable, accounts receivable, whatever.


Quiz Me
christy was
a Stubborn Side-Show Preformer
in a past life.

Discover your past lives @ Quiz Me


It wasn't me.




Reading: Prozac Nation
Listening to: evening news


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh