Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 @ 5:47 pm
frantic-tic-tic-SMACK!

Mmmm...Beans.


Whatcha gonna do now, Spider punk?

Chuckie Schmuckie.


That's it. I'm smacking James Hetfield if I ever see him in person. That "frantic-tic-tic-tic-tic-tic-tic-tock" shit makes my eye twitch.


I got the Yasmin yesterday. I got 3 months supply for $40, which is like getting one pack free with my brand med copay. Cool. Last year when my GYN wrote a script for 3 months at a time, they would only let me have one month at a time. I don't remember if it was my insurance's policy or the pharmacy's. Then they only gave me 3 refills (one month at a time), which was incorrect and not for a whole year, so I had to call to get them to correct it.

I asked the pharmacist how soon I should quit the spironolactone before starting Yasmin. She dug up the package insert for it to see how long it lasts in the system and started talking about half lifes and stuff and got out the calculator and got me all confused. I just decided I'd take my last one Thursday morning and start the Yasmin Sunday evening and that should be ok.


Time to go work out.


Reading: You Don't Need Meat (I'm getting close...)
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh