Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 @ 6:31 pm
very brief & peer pressure

I'm surprisingly upbeat for it to be less than a week from Aunt Flo. I guess upping my B6 a week before is helping. I'm also trying not to let things bother me so much, as well as take a break from house-work and work-work every now and then. It's hard for me to relax and enjoy myself without thinking of everything I need to get done, even during a massage.


Everybody's doing it. OK, not really.


msn searches: pantyhose family girl, gun belt naked.


Dark Water
You come from Dark Water. You are solitary and
find peace in yourself, or maybe you're
turmoiled but pull off peace.



Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh