Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 @ 5:42 pm
a lucky day indeed

I got second row center tickets to Tori! Hee hee! Missleigh, her man, and I will be close enough to see her funky shoes. I'm so excited! Ever since we got chosen to go to the front row from lawn seats, nothing has compared.

OK, that's all for now. The little bastard is barking at one of the cats. As you can see below, he's seriously outweighed. (Buzz, Baby, Thea)




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh