Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 @ 8:57 am
Aren't I fancy?

I got me a nifty gold membership. I put a pic on my profile that is a scan of one missleigh took of me several years ago. Resizing it made it even more blurry. Oh, well. It'll have to do until I get a better one.

I've been wanting to post pics of my animals for a while. So, I'll start with Thor:

R.I.P., puppy.

And the new little bastard, Filo:

So, now I can bore you all twice as much with pictures! Woo hoo! I also want to create a survey or two. That should be fun. OK, I'm on the clock, so I'm out.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh