Friday, Aug. 09, 2002 @ 10:23 am
chewed off toes on her chopped off feet

OK, I thought Puddle of Mudd sucked ass to begin with, if only for their association with Fred Durst. Then their sucky song Blurry that makes me want to hurt someone (more than usual). Yesterday I saw a video on MTV2 for their song She Hates Me, and it totally rips off Suicidal Tendencies song I Saw Your Mommy. The nerve!�  If you don't believe me, check it out for yourselves, you MP3 downloading fools. I hope they get SUED!!!!


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh