Friday, Dec. 23, 2005 @ 9:20 am
twitchy

I had to take Jeff to the doctor yesterday. He is having issues involving his digestive system, but not the same issues I have/had.

My gut is feeling...spasm-y this morning. Not again. Last night before I went to bed I felt all twitchy, so I took a GABA (GABA HEY). I guess with Buzz coming home and taking care of him, along with Jeff's issues, and the various holiday events coming up I'm stressed. Surprise surprise.

I have to go back to the doctor's this morning because Jeff didn't bring his wallet with him yesterday. They need to copy his drivers license and insurance card, especially since he'd never been there before. I had my card with me and we're on the same plan, but my card has my name in it. And I have to go to Targ3t to get a few things, and wherever else I'm up to going. Maybe 0ld Navy. I'd like some decent sweaters. All I seem to have are thin dressy ones, and big thick staticky ones (some of which were my Dad's and brother's).

Let's see, what else can I whine about while procrastinating getting ready? Today I ended up taking off because I just felt there weren't enough hours in the day. I have to do the above mentioned errands (plus going to the pet store to get mice), come home and eat lunch, take Rufus back to the vet at 2:30 (let's hope I can trick his bitchy ass into a carrier with some food), massage at 4:00 (and I fucking need it), come home and shower, and then go to missleigh's. Shit, that means I won't be able to cook that asparagus before it goes bad. Maybe I'll have time at lunch.

And I need to make time to call my sister. I just found out that she snuck off in the car while her Dad was at work and didn't get home until after he did. Hmmm. She's out of school for two weeks, and I'm out next week. Hopefully we can get together and I can try to see what's going through her mind.


Reading: various magazines - currently bitch
Listening to: "...got the time tick tick ticking in my head..." in my head


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh