Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005 @ 2:16 pm
stalker

OK, now another cat is trying to seduce me. He is either a neighbor's cat, or a product of one neighbor's irresponsible pet ownership (not spaying/neutering, etc.). I'd been putting food out for Buzz, and even his bed. Now this cat thinks there's an opening, or that this is a better gig, and has started to stalk me. He is out on the porch when I go to bed, and is out there every morning when I leave. And it's coooold. I feel bad, but I can't bring him in. I can't give up on Buzz, and my old girl (14 yrs old) would kill me in my sleep. She doesn't need any more upheaval in her life. I'm just worried that he might be running Buzz off in case he's trying to come home. He's a sweet boy, though.


I nearly panicked last night when I couldn't find Thea in her usual hiding places - behind the washer, under the couches, in my office chair, etc. Turns out I had shut her in my closet. She does that shit on purpose, I think. Not a good time to freak me out like that, fuzzy freak.


Let's see, tonight is the vegan potluck at Leigh's, tomorrow we go to Dad's, Friday I go back to animal control (and possibly hanging out with my brother who will be in town, that is if I want to be around him after his comment), Saturday I go back to the bumfuck animal control, and Sunday we go to the other side of Atlanta to my sister-in-law's. Whee. I hope I can keep myself under control. I've been taking the GABA daily in addition to the Holy Basil I was already taking. I guess it's helping, but I still have crying fits unexpectedly. I doubt that will change until he comes home.


Reading: nothing
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh