Friday, Sept. 30, 2005 @ 12:01 pm
when you hang a (wo)man, you better look at 'em

I was downwind of a guy as I walked into the office yesterday morning. What is it with guys who bathe in cologne? First of all, 98% of mens' cologne smells the same to me - putrid. Second, yes there are ladies who do it, but it seems more men (or at least that I notice). Third, I rarely wear perfume, much less that can be smelled from 20 feet away.


Today's On My Nerves section:

What the hell is that 'revolution' song played on GM's TV and radio ads? Yeah, on my damn nerves.


P's having a party and you're not invited. I'm bringing the Canadian Mist I ganked from my dad's small stash. Jeff can come, but he has to park down the street and come in the basement entrance. Hee. She's house-sitting for her parents. Tetris and saltine crackers in the morning. She didn't tell them she was doing this because she "wanted to be authentic." I don't think I could get one leg in my cut up jeans. I do still have them. Keepsake, dammit. They still have Slayer and Metallica logos drawn on them, too.






Take this quiz at QuizGalaxy.com


Sounds familiar.


Coz he kizzle I'd wizzle some. Fo' sheezy.


Reading: The Da Vinci Code - Dan Brown
Listening to: Tug of War - Nikka Costa


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh