Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2005 @ 6:04 pm
Annoying, I tell ya

You'd better invest in some lube for prison, fucker.


Did I forget anything? Hmmm. Oh, I got the old "what if when you were a kid people didn't like you?" argument from Barb when I complained of the mad house environment with the kids running around like their asses were on fire. She said she couldn't figure out why I didn't like kids at all. I just shrugged my shoulders and moved on. What's to figure? I try not to be judgemental (like my Dad) of a whole section of society, but the majority prove themselves to be highly annoying. And I just have no desire at all to procreate and deal with the life and body changes involved in that. I don't feel like it's my purpose in life, or my duty as a woman or wife, or the purpose of marriage. But I've been over this more times than I can remember.


Oh, the last I heard about my sister was that she was being moved to 'another' group home some time last week. She was in counseling, and her mom hoped she'd be given prescribed meds soon. She has been visiting her Dad every weekend (a few miles from me), where he "lets her do her own thing" and she's on the phone a lot. And I still haven't heard from her. Look, I'm not going to force the issue. I've said that all along. Maybe once she gets her shit together...


From B:

Directions: Type "(your name) is" WITH THE QUOTATION MARKS, into a Google search then pick out your favourite 5 responses.

Christy is professional, organized beyond belief and one of the nicest people...

Christy is most popular and successful ...

Christy is a self-proclaimed provocateur.

It's evident that Christy is a classic beauty that won't soon fade out of the spotlight.

Christy is the woman in pink...
Not likely.

Bonus:
Christy is as much an outlaw as Joe Strummer or Johnny Rotten.

Christy is currently experimenting with moisture levels...

Christy is no pushover.


Reading: All She Ever Wanted - Ann Rule
Listening to: I Changed My Mind - Keyshia Cole


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh