Monday, Jun. 21, 2004 @ 5:12 pm
grammar and dresses

HAhahahaha! Talk about sending a message.


OK, I like the song Leave by Jojo. I like almost any angry song, even if it's pop. But really, would it have hurt the tone of the song to use proper grammar? "...but you was just a waste of time." I know she's only 13 and didn't write this particular song, but come on. She's old enough to know better.


I went Friday afternoon to try on bridesmaid dresses. I had two that I had liked a few months ago, but one was discontinued. This one, which I loved before, felt wierd. The straps felt like they were going to fall off any second, and alterations probably wouldn't have helped. I also would have flashed people if I bent over. I ended up with this one. I just hope I don't snag the chiffon on anything.




Reading: More, Now, Again: A Memoir of Addiction - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh