Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004 @ 6:25 am
you'll feel bad with my foot up your ass

I've had about an assful of Usher. First of all, I hate anything Li'l Jon does, and the whole Chilli thing doesn't help him, either. That is all.


Another contender for the Shittiest Ebay Pic award.


I saw a Danzig video on VH1 Classic yesterday. He was shirtless. Mmmmhmmmm.


I guess I'm over whatever melancholy I was feeling last week. And 30 is a good thing. One of Jeff's friends said something like, "Don't feel bad..." I said, "Oh, I don't." Why would I when people are telling me I look the same as I did in high school? Then my Dad called me a "30 year old girl" when I answered the phone the other night. I told him I was cooking dinner when he asked what I was doing and he said, "You know how to cook?" (This is a long-running joke for us, only he thinks it's funny.) So I said, "What do you want?" He's just missing someone to pick on now that my niece is back living with her mother.


How to make a christy13
Ingredients:

1 part success

5 parts courage

5 parts joy

Method:
Layer ingredientes in a shot glass. Top it off with a sprinkle of fitness and enjoy!

Where's the anger, sarcasm, and smart-assedness (it is so a word)?




Reading: More, Now, Again: A Memoir of Addiction - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh