Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004 @ 1:22 pm
I'll just buy my own damn birthday dinner.

A hateful cat...with good taste in movies.

I'd hate, too.

Portly porter.

Please tell me this is photoshopped.


The other night I asked Jeff if he had any plans for us on the Saturday before my birthday (which is also the weekend before our 13th anniversary). I said that missleigh wanted me to ask if he had any plans, and that I thought she wanted to take me to dinner or something. I also mentioned that she had said something about a party, but I had talked her out of it. After repeating myself because he was caught up in TV, he said, "What's that got to do with me?" I said, "Nothing, I guess." So, screw him, I guess. This was after talking to my stepmother, who is going to FL this week. My Dad is staying home, the retired geezer curmudgeon hermit that he is. She's going on vacation because there's no point in waiting on my Dad to go, or initiate it. Same with me and Jeff. Leigh is planning a wedding, so she can't go. I don't have anyone else I could go on vacation with because they either can't afford it, or I wouldn't want to be on vacation with them. Blah.

A few days later I asked if he wanted to do anything for our anniversary, which is two days after my birthday. He said, "It's up to you." Wha? Does he have multiple personality disorder? So, I have no idea what will happen.


Reading: More, Now, Again: A Memoir of Addiction - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: Public Service Announcement (Interlude) - Jay-Z


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh