Friday, May. 21, 2004 @ 10:58 am
I need to hear the cursing, people!

I got an unsolicited IM from someone with the screen name love2eatthemuff. All he said was 'hi.' Ahem.


I forgot to add this little tidbit to Wednesday's entry. I spoke to my Dad this weekend. He was talking about installing a privacy fence in his back yard behind the pool, where there's just chain link fence now. He said something about blacks moving in all around. I asked him, "So this didn't bother you before?" He said no, and changed the subject after I made a "psh" sound. Fun stuff.


Last night we saw a commercial on TV for milk, something about how it's a good tool in weight loss. I asked Jeff about whether he thought it was wierd that humans drink the milk of another species when milk is meant for infants of a particular species. He said something about that it comes in plastic jugs, so no one made that connection. I said, "Oh, like the pork chops come in a convenient styrofoam container, wrapped in plastic?" He said, yeah. We then somehow got on the subject of hunting and having to kill, skin, gut, etc. an animal (and how he didn't think he could stomach doing that). He said he guessed he just decided he didn't want to kill anything (!!!), but would eat something someone else had killed. It's a start. I was surprised by some of his comments.


I'm trying to decide if I want to go shopping for a bridesmaid dress after work today, or stay home and clean and work out like a good girl (before my massage). Probably the latter. I'll shop tomorrow before I go to see Bill Maher with an old coworker tomorrow night. I hope Bill's not too left. I'm afraid he'll get on my nerves, like Michael Moore.


And if you auction a CD on eBay without posting that it is the fucking EDITED VERSION, you deserve a foot in your ass. Geez, that pisses me off. I need to hear the cursing, people!




Reading: Health magazine
Listening to: Take Off Your Cool - Outkast, The Love Below (fucking edited version)


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh