Wednesday, May. 19, 2004 @ 5:05 pm
a bunch of nothing

Wow. When I read the headline I started to get annoyed. Then I read the article and thought, yep sounds familiar. Meals, bills, laundry, cleaning, bathing the dog (90% of the time), walking the dog (100%, though he does play with him and run around in the yard with him - whatever form of exercise we can give him)... Of course, he does all of the automotive work, most of the yard work (90% - except the shrubs - he threatened to either cut them off square (or to the ground) or let them grow together and look like a giant log if he did it, ick. I like my 'fros.), and I usually ask him to take out the trash. And the thing about walking too slowly. That's Jeff. He "don't hurry for nobody."


What Sort of Hat Are You? I am a Bowler Hat.I am a Bowler Hat.

I'm very proper, often politically correct, precise and dapper. I generally look down on the masses, but I usually try not to let it show. What Sort of Hat Are You?

(If you were not a Bowler Hat you would be a Halo.)

What Sort of Hat Are You? I am a Halo.I am a Halo.

I believe I am perfect. Others may not think so, but those others are wrong. What Sort of Hat Are You?

Moving on...


# of the beast
You are Number of the Beast Eddie, what a great
album, what an awesome Eddie. Consider your
lucky number 666, every real Maiden fan should.
Rock on



The Iron Maiden Quiz: which Eddie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

|m|




Reading: magazines. Will it ever end?
Listening to: nothing


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh