Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 @ 5:12 pm
fish is NOT vegetarian

Haunting.


Only one of these this time.

Bring it.

Pure evil.

So orderly!


I won't be reading Marie Claire magazine ever again. There was an article where they evaluated the fitness, diet, etc. of four women. One was a vegetarian. They suggested that she needed more protein (which is true), and then recommended fish (which is fucking stupid). If you eat fish, you are not a vegetarian. I don't care if you know a "vegetarian" who eats fish, they are not a vegetarian. /rant over


We went to several yard sales Saturday. Jeff actually asked me to go with him, believe it or not. It got to be all the same junk, though. We'd drive by one, and I'd say, "Eh." I mean, how many knick knacks, toys, childrens' clothes, and crappy stereo cabinets do I need to look at?


Jeff made a sort of comment about kids again last night. He said something like, We may as well rent a house if we're just going to let this one sit here. I thought he was referring to finishing the work we need to do and selling it, so I said, "As opposed to..." Then he said something about if you don't have anyone to leave a house to, "the government siezes it, don't they?" That shit pisses me off. No, asshole, that's what a will is for. What, you think people without kids shouldn't own houses? What the fuck?




Reading: Fast Food Nation - Eric Schlosser
Listening to: QOTSA - If Only


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh