Friday, May. 30, 2003 @ 9:29 am
like serving in 'Nam?

See? See? SEE? And it only gets worse!!! I sometimes have the same effects when shopping and the same screaming kid follows me from store to store, like on Sunday. When I returned one shelf for another, I heard a screaming kid and said to the lady, "Is that kid following me?" Most people laugh politely, not understanding the nails-on-a-chalkboard effect screaming kids have on me. Ah, screw her.


I have not heard much from my half-sister's adoptive mother. In the last email, she mentioned that she is still estranged from Danielle. She also mentioned that no one has come right out and told her she's adopted, but she mentioned remembering having her last name changed when she was very young. Surely she's put it all together.

I saw some pictures in a local newspaper of students from the middle school she goes to. Man, that would be a coincidence, wouldn't it? To see her in there. Her father is still uptight about her knowing she's adopted, probably because he's afraid he'll lose her. I'm sure knowing I live so close (and have pictures of her) makes him paranoid, too. We could run into each other at the Walgreen's down the street or something. Or (he thinks) I could wait outside the school. But that would be stalkerific. I want the choice to meet me to be completely hers.


Has anyone heard the new Metallica? Eh. I'll reserve judgement until I hear more than the title track. A radio DJ made a comment yesterday about some fans not being used to "the heavier Metallica." Good fucking christ. Go listen to Avril.


picture of snake



WHAT TYPE OF WILD CREATURE ARE YOU? (New Pictures!)
brought to you by Quizilla

Nah. I do have a snake, James Dean:

Feed me, Seymour!

He was hoping I'd have gone to the pet store to get some mice for him. Maybe he (and the cats) should visit Weetabix.


Info Black
Your Heart is Black



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hahahahahaha!!!




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh