Monday, May. 26, 2003 @ 11:55 am
busy busy busy

We just finished washing the car. I got the wax on/wax off workout putting on and removing Rain X from the windshield, back window, and side windows. Jeff's taken it to the shop to change the oil.

Let's see, what else did I get done that I needed to get done? I cleaned the house, the puppy and laundry on Friday. I took a few things to the consignment shop. I started cleaning out my closet Saturday, and am still finishing that up. I added some of those cheap shelves on the floor, and have changed the arrangement by length of garment, sort of. It involved lots of measuring, 2 trips to Home Depot, 3 trips to Lowes (including the last one to return one piece for a different one), and one trip to Target. Not in that order. I now have to go through the clothes I have not put back in there and decide what stays and what goes. I'm an anal-retentive pack rat. I have lots of things I haven't worn in over a year, but keep telling myself I'll have a need to wear it one day. Sure I will.

Well, I'd better go finish up. It's going on 3 days now, and that's just silly.


Oh, yeah. Thea fell behind the water heater again. Hilarity ensued.

Get Lassie!




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh