Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 @ 8:21 pm
trouble's afoot...

5/20

I'm paranoid typing this at work, but I need to make working out a priority when at home. And I have to do that and eat dinner before Buffy's last episode. ~sigh~ I'm sad. What will I do on Tuesday nights? What will I do this summer in re-run land? I guess I'll get cracking on that stack of books by my bed. I've already started with this one. It's quite disturbing. I'm lucky not to have had bad dreams after reading this before going to sleep.

OK, I got nothing.


You are Neo
You are Neo, from "The Matrix." You
display a perfect fusion of heroism and
compassion.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Whoa.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh