Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 @ 5:04 pm
useless info about christy13

I copied this from a friend, who copied it from someone else:

A - Act your age?:

Usually. Mostly older, sometimes younger. I have a Hello Kitty change purse as well as 2 pocket knives and pepper spray in my purse. Does that tell you anything?

B - Born on what day of the week?:

Thursday afternoon.

C - Chore you hate?:

All of them, but especially bathrooms, cooking and dishes.

D - Dad's name?:

Dalton Goode. That's all you get.

E - Essential makeup item?:

black mascara - my lashes are blonde

F - Favorite actor?:

Clint Eastwood

G - Gold or silver?:

silver or white gold

H - Hometown?:

born - Atlanta, GA; hometown - Austell, GA (grew up there)

I - Instruments you play?:

I can play keyboards by ear, sort of. I'd love to learn to play bass and guitar.

J - Job title?:

programmer/analyst 2

K - Kids?:

hell fucking no

L - Living arrangements?:

w/ my husband, dog, three cats, and a python

M - Mom's name?:

Randy Sue. I know.

N - Number of people you've slept with?:

One. Yes, really. Wait, do dreams/daydreams count?

O - Overnight hospital stays?:

Most recent, miscarriage in 1991. Before that, eye surgery in 1979.

P - Phobia?:

Kids, maybe. Though that's more an annoyance. I'm always worried about having a high speed accident, since I drive on the highway so much.

Q - Quote you like?:

"I believe in peace, bitch."
-Tori Amos, The Waitress

"Well, ya gonna pull them pistols or whistle Dixie?"
-Clint Eastwood, The Outlaw Josey Wales

Not one favorite, or any of importance. Most come from songs or movies.

R - Religious affiliation?:

Good question. I lean toward paganism, but have atheist leanings, too. Certainly not christian.

S - Siblings?:

two older half-brothers - one 38, one 40. I get along really well with the oldest one, not so much with the other. He's a little too high strung.

T - Time you wake/get up?:

between 5 and 5:30am

U - Unique habit?:

Unique? Maybe not. On Sunday, I write down the forecast for the week. I then pick out and iron all the clothes I'll wear that week. The night before, I sit out any shoes, pantyhose, underwear and jewelry I'll wear with the outfit. I'm usually at work before Jeff even gets out of bed, so I get dressed in my office.

V - Vegetable you won't eat?:

squash, tomatoes, zuchini, peppers, onions...yes, I'm a vegetarian. It doesn't mean I like all vegetables, dammit!

W - Worst habit?:

Procrastination

X - X-rays you've had?:

I have no clue. Probably over a dozen. Most recently chest x-rays for allergy and breathing problems.

Y - Yummy food you make?:

vegan cornbread and vegetable soup

Z - Zodiac Sign?:

Gemini


Now I need to go jump around and sweat for about 45 minutes.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh