Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003 @ 10:45 am
kiss-assedness is so a word!

Today I'm going to see that bitch, and check out her new digs. I'm sure she doesn't know how to act (nor do her cats) with all that extra room. She lived in a shoebox in Bumfuck, then in a litter box (I'm talking size, not necessarily smell) in Clusterfuck. Now she lives in a cool house in Anotherbumfuckville. We may be going to shelters to find her a mutt. Unlike me, she craves the neediness and kiss-assedness (it's a word now, dammit) of a dog companion. Go figure.


I'm still feeling better, but the drainage is still there causing that annoying cough. I'm not sure if it will stop when I'm through with the course of anitbiotics Monday. Probably not, since the pollen count was 1154 yesterday. I don't want to get sick again. I'm wondering why my doctor has not mentioned allergy shots. I'm resigned to the fact that if I try something new, it will not be on my HMOs "preferred list," but I'll pay extra to not go through that again.


I'm feeling less down on myself (or whatever you want to call it) lately. I'm still liable to call someone a hussy, but I don't think I'm a cow, either. I look really thin in clothes, but I don't like how I look naked. I need to build some muscle. I need for Jeff to quit working on different things like he has ADD and finish the damn room already so I can get to my fucking treadmill and have room to work out. I mean, fuck.


Now that I've got that out of my system, I think I'll go watch This Is Spinal Tap.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh