Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 @ 6:44 pm
boring, boring, and quizzes

Not much to report. Went to dinner at Soul Vegetarian with missleigh Friday night. Yummy vegan collard greens, though my cornbread is much better. I spent way to much money on my credit card online and off. It's getting out of hand with this organizing thing. I bought pet food containers. You know, like Tupperware, but bigger. It's easier to deal with and seals up better than leaving the food in the bags. I'm sure Baby is not having stale food. Let's see, I also bought an ethernet card and more RAM, a pet seat cover, ShedEase for the snake, and seksay ling-uh-ree. I shopped for a gift for my friends' christmas party, but found nothing suitable.

Ah, well. There's even more bullshit and shadiness to talk about at work, but I'm not in the mood. Maybe tomorrow.


I'm sure I can find a gift for the party here.


The%20Count
Which Sesame Street Muppet's Dark Secret Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


Mystery
Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Huh?



What Office Space character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

But I really just want my stapler!



Which Genocidal Maniac Are You?

Why do they always have strange mustaches? Hey, my granddad has a handlebar mustache. I'll have to scan a pic of him.



What kind of drunk are you?

OK, I should stop now.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh