Wednesday, May. 04, 2005 @ 5:10 pm
boredom

Stolen from missleigh, who stole it from Bettyalready:

My uncle once: Dressed as Santa Claus at my grandparents' house. (Now he sells cars, incidentally.)

Never in my life: have I been out of the country.

When I was five: My Dad got custody of me.

High School was: Not as bad as it could have been.

I will never forget: My Dad crying when I left home (though he turned around so I couldn't see).

I once met: Da Brat.

There�s this girl I know who: moves every 1-2 years.

Once, at a bar: My hair smelled like cigarette smoke? I can't remember the last time I was in a bar bar.

By noon I�m usually: hungry.

Last night: My brother sent me a goofy slideshow message on my cell phone. (He has the same fancy new phone.)

If I only had: a new TV.

Next time I go to church, I: will burst into flames. Not really. Wedding or funeral.

Terry Schiavo: Still dead.

When I turn my head left, I see: A telephone.

When I turn my head right, I see: A printer.

You know I�m lying when: You probably won't know. I was always a good liar (as a teen), but don't have much reason or motivation to lie now.

What I miss most about the eighties: battle ball.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be: I'm not familiar enough with his characters to answer.

By this time next year: I might be able to park my car in the garage.

A better name for me would be: A boy's name? Or a name that could be either.

I have a hard time understanding: the appeal of L!nk!n Park.

If I ever go back to school I�ll: Learn Spanish.

You know I like you if: I speak to you without clenching my jaw. It's hard for me to hide it when I don't like someone.

If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: depends on for what I'm being awarded. Jeff (probably) for putting up with my moods and whims.

Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens, and Geraldine Ferraro: Sitting in a tree?

Take my advice, never: trust a car salesman (or any salesman) at face value. Get it in writing.

My ideal breakfast is: A banana, juice, and a whole wheat bagel with Nut3lla and jelly.

A song I love, but do not have is: I don't know. I am a CD junkie.

If you visit my hometown, I suggest: Harmony Vegetarian on Buford Hwy.

Tulips, character flaws, microchips, and track stars: Oh my!

Why won�t anyone: keep their religion to themselves?

If you spend the night at my house, don�t: make a mess.

The world could do without: Paris Hilton.

I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: spawn.

My favorite blonde is: Clint Eastwood. Well, he used to be blond. Tuco called him "Blondie" in The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly.

Paper clips are more useful than: clear bra straps. What's the point? We can still see them.

If I do anything well, it�s: shop. No really. I'm good at it, ask Leigh.

The last time I was drunk, I: spilled beer in my car. We were at his boss' house about 3 miles away (New Years), and Jeff drove us home. They put some sort of bottle stopper on the rest of my beer, but it didn't help when the bottle tipped over.

And, by the way: pffft.


Reading: Tori Amos: Piece by Piece - with Ann Powers
Listening to: Closet Freak - Cee-Lo


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh