Friday, Mar. 18, 2005 @ 9:11 am
yeah, there's a snake IN MY PANTS

Random thoughts:
Am I the only one who noticed that Green Day sort of ripped off Billy Thorpe's Children of the Sun with the intro to Blvd of Broken Dreams?

So, why am I wondering if Danielle is acting one way around me, then telling her friends what a dork I am? Why don't I trust teenagers?

To my office mate: Dude, you do not need to speak to me every time you pass my desk to leave the office.


Believe it or not, my face is improving. It could be where I am in my cycle, though. It's still a bit strange to put Aquaph0r on my face. I've gotten all kinds of advice from several people (mostly online) and websites. One person recommended egg yolk masks. Uh, not happening. Did I mention I'm a vegetarian? Yick.


I did not wear green yesterday. I never do, and nobody better touch me. Besides I'm not christian or Irish, here's why I don't celebrate St. Patrick's Day (from The Wall Street Journal Editorial Page):

Sure, most will know that Patrick is the patron saint of Ireland and that March 17 is set aside to celebrate his consummate achievement: bringing Christianity to the pagan hordes of Ireland and driving the snakes into the sea. (The snakes, of course, stand for the paganism.)...

Yeah, bite me Patrick. I've got your snake right here.


Josh from Jan3 magazine:

Have you ever faked an orgasm?
No, I think it's totally unnecessary. I can see certain situations when you're like, "Just finish already," but then you probably shouldn't be doing it anyway. There's the other situation, where someone doesn't know what the hell they're doing. And that's who you have to try to enlighten. Because if everyone screwed better, the world would be a better place.

Emphasis mine. Also, 'drink wine and screw' from Walking on the Sidewalks, the song 'I wanna make it wit chu', and "you and me fit so tight" from Do It Again. Heh.

missleigh and I are going to their show tomorrow. I'll try to behave.


Reading: Mad Cowboy
Listening to: Change (In the House of Flies) - Deftones


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh