Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003 @ 8:30 am
crappy gifts, insomnia, and naughty quizzes

Hehe.


I woke up at 4:30 this morning, then got up an hour later. I get a headache if I lay there too long trying to go to sleep, and an hour was pushing it. I should have known I'd do this. I just laid there thinking of all the things I need to do before the party. I'll be glad when it's over. I feel like I could drive myself crazy.


I forgot to mention the gift exchange at work. It was ok, with some craptastic gifts as usual. There was a cheese plate, a candy dish, a few vases, a set of christmas plates, some crappy game, etc. I drew 26 out of 29. We played where you could snatch gifts only twice, then they were frozen. The few good gifts (a dirt devil hand vac, a christmas train set, a cordless phone) were in high demand, and were frozen early on. Every time a gift was opened, I'd crane to see what it was, then say, "Oh" dejectedly. Surprisingly, I ended up with a $15 Blockbuster gift card, and no one took it from me. So on the way home, I stopped and got a new DVD - 28 Days Later. I would have gotten a "previously viewed" one since they were guaranteed, but there were no used full screen version copies. Oh, well. It was only $8 out of pocket.


fat


Your Secret Fetish Is Fat People!


When it comes to sex, you like it big and beautiful... especially your partners.
While some may say you like fat chicks or guys, you simply like more love.
Head over to the nearest Krispy Kreme to find that dream partner - and share some powdered sugar in your wet spot.

What's *Your* Secret Fetish? Click Here to Find Out!

More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva


Um, no.


innocent bitch

You Are An Innocent Bitch!

Like most chicks, you act like you're innocent.
But to get what you want, you'll be a total bitch...
And never get caught!

What Kind of Bitch Are *You*?

More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva



As if.


tribal tattoo

You Should Get a Tribal Tattoo!

"Primal, earthy, and naturally sexy"
Describes both you and your tattoo
Subtle tattoo + subtle sensuality = perfect match!
What Tattoo Should You Get?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva



Ummm...



Reading: Bitch - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: Starship Trooper - Yes


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh