Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 @ 3:52 pm
A-Z, etc.

Something I forgot. Dad at one point asked if Jeff is on my "diet," too. He must think it's a health or weight issue. Barb also said something when they were asking if I eat certain things while trying to decide where to go eat. She said something about how some people don't consider fish and chicken to be "meat." I told her it depends on why they're vegetarians. That's not true, though. If you eat any animals, you're not a vegetarian. I don't think either of them get it.


And now I'm getting sick again. It's the same allergies/sinus crap that happens every spring. I'm not stuffed up, but have drainage into my throat. It hurt so bad last night I could barely sleep. I made an appointment with a PA at my doctor's office for tomorrow morning. Hopefully I can do something before it get's really bad. I'm not sure what we can do about the Allegra-D, if that's what I need. I may have to suck it up and pay the $35 copay.


Do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it do it.
You are the Obsessive Compulsive disorder rock!



::Which rock personality disorder (from the Zoloft commercial) should you have? (Results contain pictures!)
brought to you by Quizilla

As if it could be anything else.


This was stolen from missleigh, who stole it from canadianna:

A - Act your age: I'm 29.

B - Boyfriend: Husband of 12 years, actually.

C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathrooms (especially toilets) and dusting.

D � Dogs name: Filo (as in Philo Beddoe from Any Which Way You Can).

E - Essential make up item: Mscara. All my hair is blonde or white.

F - Favorite actor: Clint Eastwood.

G - Gold or silver: White gold, baby.

H � Height: 5'3"

I - Instruments you play: I can play the piano by ear, a little.

J - Job title: Programmer/Analyst II

K � Kids: Not if I can help it.

L - Living arrangements: Suburbs

M - Mom's name: Randy Sue

N - Number of people you've slept with: One

O - Overnight hospital stays: Once for eye surgery at 5, once for miscarriage at 16.

P - Phobia: If I have any, it's germs. I can't think of anything else. Lack of order?

Q - Quote you like: "Give me religion and a lobotomy" from Beulah Land by Tori Amos. Sorry, I couldn't think of anything more profound.

R - Religious affiliation: Agnostic/atheist with pagan tendencies. Yeah, I'm confused, too.

S - Siblings: Two brothers - Scott (41) and Allan (39), one sister - Danielle (soon to be 15). My brothers are half, but we never considered it that way. So, I'm not sure how it will be with my sister whom I've never met.

T - Time you wake up: 4:45 or 5:00am on weekdays. 7am on weekends, usually.

U - Unique habit: My checkbook is always balanced the second I make a transaction, it's logged. (I copied this from Leigh's answers, but it's true.)

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Squash. Those and tomatoes make me want to urp.

W - Worst habit: negative thinking

X - X-rays you've had: Chest/lungs (for various sinus problems and bronchitis), my spine (for chiro), my teeth, my hand when I almost de-gloved my left ring finger.

Y - Yummy food you make: I make good cornbread. I make decent vegan soup. I make excellent mashed potatoes (there's more to it than you think). I used to make good french toast, but I don't cook with eggs any more.

Z - Zodiac Sign: Gemini. As far as the dichotomous, duplicitous and dual aspects of this sign, I've got it. I'm a good communicator and logical thinker (necessary for my occupation, too).




Reading: Lucky - Alice Sebold
Listening to: the A/C running


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh