Monday, Aug. 04, 2003 @ 7:44 pm
uh, knuckle over fist?

On Saturday I think I made a little over $100. On Sunday we only saw 3 customers. One just looked at the go-cart, one just bought $3 worth, the other spent about $10 on perfume and jewelry. I guess I should have done it Friday and Saturday, since Sunday seems to be a waste of time. I think in 3 weeks I'll do it again. Care to join me, missleigh, K, and B? OK, fine. Screw you guys.


I'm in a class this week. It's severely cutting into my internet surfing time! The teacher is burly, has a gruff voice, wears a suit and tie, and has a mullet and a beard. He's from Jersey. He looks like he could be on the Sopranos if it were to take place in the South. I wonder if he drives a Camaro (wait, I used to have one of those...).


Reading: You Don't Need Meat - Peter Cox
Listening to: the click clack of my nails on the keys


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh