Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003 @ 6:31 pm
I must have caught this from missleigh

I don't know what my problem is. Yesterday I had, um, digestive problems all day and abdominal cramping. Today, I feel almost hung over. It's the closest thing I could compare it to. I'm exhausted, still have the cramping (though worse), slightly nauseous, and a bit lightheaded. I walked to the post office this morning, and felt even worse when I got back. I was trying to save time this afternoon. I have so much to do today and not enough time or hands to do it.

I thought yesterday's problems were caused by the chocolate cake I decided I had to have. Today, I'm wondering if it's anxiety. I'm not nervous about my trip to Asheville with missleigh. I may be anxious about getting ready for the trip. Painting the toenails, getting the hair did and the eyebrows waxed, packing (weather.com keeps changing the fucking forecast from mid 70s to mid 60s), doing laundry so Jeff doesn't run out of towels and scooping the litter box so it doesn't reek too badly by the time I get home Sunday. And I feel like I'm doing everything. Get your own money order, fucker.

I didn't sleep well last night, either. I was laying there thinking of all the stuff I still had to do, and going through lists in my head to make sure I don't forget anything. Perhaps tonight I should partake in some herbal or chemical relaxation.


I just got back from the salon. My hair was silky smooth and shiny before I walked out into the rain. Fucking hell. Yeah, I'm glad it's washing away the pollen, but I'll have a big blonde afro by morning.


Sunrise
Sunrise - You seek to learn all you can so that you
may teach the wisdom of the world to others.
You enjoy tranquility and peaceful beauty, and
like to feel at one with the world.



When are you?
brought to you by Quizilla




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh