Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002 @ 6:41 pm
my latest crush and other nonsense

This morning, another cat ran out in front of me. On the same street, at about the same time, from the same direction, and possibly from the same yard. Luckily I was able to swerve to miss it, and not cause myself to wreck. Geez. Does that mean something? I mean, other than some assholes leave their cats outside? I'm just glad I was able to avoid hitting it. Let's move on.


I recently got the Queens of the Stone Age CD, and it rocks. Really. I've been disappointed so many times buying CDs with one or two good songs and the rest of it is crap. And Josh Homme is a hottie...

I think I have a thing guys with red hair (like Eric Stoltz). My first boyfriend in 5th grade was a redhead. I don't really understand it. I've seen a lot of butt ugly redheads, too. Every now and then I see one who's a hottie. It doesn't hurt that he has a good voice, and his band rocks. Geez. what am I, in middle school?


Did anyone see Buffy? Joss is pissing me off with the pentagram and horned god misrepresentations. I am glad to see that Buffy will be kicking ass first and asking questions later. Or, as milkmaid said, Buffy will "get her bitch on." Love that.


Here's some childish quizzes:

I am Thursday's Child

What day are you?


I WAS A HAPPY CHILD
lucky you. you were what every child should be.
carefree. optimistic. and happy.
what kind of child were you?
(brought you by april)

Hmm, I don't think so. I took it again and got this:

I WAS A GIFTED CHILD
i had my niche.
intelligent. creative. or artistic.
what kind of child were you?
(brought you by april)


Oh, whatever!

Gay%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I like this one better. Fo' shizzle, dizzle.

Thug%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


Whas happenin', hot stuff?


What's Your Personality Type?

brought to you by Quizilla


Oh, I should have sent these cards to my family. They'd shit! (I got the link from minderella.)




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh