Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 @ 6:02 am
-

OK, this has to be quick. I need to get dressed, try to zip my suitcase into which I've packed too many clothes (especially black shirts), pack my lunch and get my ass outside to wait for Angela and her husband to pick me up for work. Rick's driving to Athens, and Angela and I are riding with him. I am the DJ and navigator, as per usual when I don't drive.

I doubt I will come back with a new tattoo (as my friend Jen did) since I've not had enough time to come to a decision on where, what, how, etc.

(Damn, this keyboard is too noisy.)

Anyway, time to go be a beauracrat on convention.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh