Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 @ 6:17 pm
I hate Eunice.

Something strange happened in the ladies restroom at work on Tuesday. No, nothing like that. There's a lady who's in her 70s who puts paper towels, toilet paper, and etc. in the restrooms in this building. She used to shuffle around in those ballet slipper house shoes, but she now wears Keds. Anyway, I was at a sink washing my hands when she asked me how much I weigh. Huh? You don't just ask a woman that, do you? I told her about 120. I think it was 122 or 123 last week at the gyno, and I was PMS bloated. She said she thought it would be less, and that it was a good size and I probably didn't have to worry about clothes fitting. Um, ok. Is that the same as my saying "I'm stronger than I look"? My office mate said she was "old school," and that was her way of paying me a compliment. I know that, it was just wierd.

Jeff broke one of our windows yesterday breaking into the house because he left his house keys on the coffee table. He keeps his truck key on a separate key chain. Why? I dunno. He keeps the rest (house, tool box, garage, assorted pad locks, lawn mower, etc.) on another key chain. So, one company said they could replace the glass for $200 something. Lowes has that window (newer and better) for about $86. So, we may replace them all. They are those double paned windows that have air or gas between the glass and are supposed to block heat/cold. Well, the house is 16 years old, and some of them needed replacing when we moved in 5 years ago. Some of them get condensed water on them, some of them fall inward, and some of them won't lock (and are now nailed shut). We haven't yet figured what all the windows will cost. So, yeah. Another one of those unexpected house expenses. Are you listening, Leigh & Ken? I hope the water heater and stove can last a bit longer.

I really need to get a gold membership so I can post pics and have a cool template. I've thought about submitting this diary for review, but the boring tmeplate and content have stopped me. Well, I guess a gold membership can't help the content. Oh, well.

Guess what everyone! Eunice hates me! Well, that's what she says. It's really her way of trying to seduce me. She knows I can't resist when she uses such phrases as "pussy licker" and "sheep-cock-breath." She's such a sweet talker.




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh