Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2001 @ 5:55 pm
As the stomach churns

So, Dad calls me around 8:00 this morning to tell me that Barbara thinks I knew about this alleged affair and didn't tell her, and that I said I wasn't going over there tomorrow. This pissed me off. I called over there, only to find that the number had been changed to an unlisted number. Hurray.

I called my brother Scott and got the number from him. He has heard the recorded phone conversations, and said it was very incriminating. I told Dad I believed him, but I don't know now. He told me that he guesses it's over. I told him that she was convinced he was cheating and that I didn't know what he could say or do to prove otherwise. I don't want my Dad to be alone. But if he did this, he deserves it.

Barbara says she'll sell the house and move back to GA (they're in AL). I'm not sure what Dad will do. He hates GA.

Anyway, I've gotta go try on my new boots with some skirts to make sure they don't make me look like Olive Oyl. Then I've gott a cook dinner. Pork chops for Jeff, Un-Chicken for me.


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh