Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006 @ 5:32 pm
hoodie hoodie hoodia

Too fucking bad. Though I usually reserve that sentiment for the matadors, but whatever.

Give me a fucking break.


Here we go with the pre-Flo fatigue. I started the week off well, doing the kickboxing video which I enjoy so. Next day, tired tired tired. And sore. The area around my ribs was especially tender. It had been a while since I'd done any cardio besides the treadmill, and I may have pushed myself a bit. I need to stop doing that to myself. I feel like I've slacked, so then I want to try to catch up and wind up over-doing it. Big dummy.

Add to that the increased appetite. Crap. That's all I need. I'm starting to look into hoodia and CLA again. I definitely don't need to spend more money on supplements, and this is just one of the early stages of obsessiveness with me. Maybe I should just go on the cookies and Diet Cherry Coke diet.


Must get on the treadmill now. Would rather sit on the couch eating swedish fish.


Reading: Love Me To Death - Steve Jackson
Listening to: Lunchbox - Marilyn Manson


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh