Friday, Nov. 18, 2005 @ 10:11 am
'splode

I was looking for am ecard for someone and found this. Brilliant! I wonder if these squirrels are related to these.


Something ate the food I put out las night at both doors. I am not sure if I hope it was Buzz or not, since it was in the upper 20s last night. I've been to animal control twice now, and will return tomorrow and every other day until he's found. I made some flyers which I will take to at least 2 vets today, and will put up a few more signs and check the existing ones. I'm expanding to other neighborhoods with the signs. I'm trying to stay positive, but it's hard with the temps so low at night.


I'm getting a massage today. I seriously considered cancelling it, because I'm not sure I can enjoy it. Really. But I need to do something. I even picked up the two meditation books that have been in the stack beside my bed for probably over a year. With everything that has been happening, it's like one thing after another. And now the holidays are coming. I'm afraid my heart may pound so hard that it will explode. Or would that me implode?


Reading: Meditation Express - Nancy L. Butler-Ross, Michael Suib
Listening to: Drain the Blood - The Distillers


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh