Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 @ 4:40 pm
I'll just pave the bitch

Go check out Blazing Hussy Design's latest eBay offerings!


From the AJC:

Marietta sex shop will remain closed

Inserection, a Marietta sex toy shop closed in July by a Cobb County judge, will stay closed for good after a Georgia Supreme Court ruling Monday. In a 6-1 decision, justices declared moot the appeal by Inserection's owners because the store's business license had expired.

Can I just say...how fucking stupid. Good thing I found this site.


Not much going on. I get up, get ready, go to work, come home, piddle on the 'net for a few minutes, workout, shower, cook 2 dinners, watch my soaps, go to bed. Rinse and repeat. Exciting, huh? Weekends are no better - clean house, do laundry, bathe the stinking dog, go to the grocery store, iron my work clothes for the week, waste time online, wash and/or slice produce, maybe drink some beer... I need to get a life.

I have a feeling my free time will significantly decrease in the coming weeks and months. I'll be planning a bridal shower for missleigh, going to pick and get measured for my bridesmaid dress (and however many visits that entails - no I can't buy one off the rack. I want what I want and I want it to fit.), helping Jeff re-do the entire yard - kill grass & weeds, re-do retaining wall beside driveway, replant, plant trees, create flower bed, plant flowers...I'm stil trying to talk my lanscaper neighbor into trimming my hedges so I can avoid it for a few more months. (That was an ugly sentence.) I just don't want to deal with the heat and the wasps. Yuck I say, to all this yard work. Can't we just pay the neighbor to do it?


I'm going to work out now. During the kickboxing workout, I'll pretend I'm punching someone in the face. Whee!


Reading: More, Now, Again: A Memoir of Addiction - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: Ain't No Thang - Outkast


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh