Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003 @ 6:22 pm
nothing substantial

Searches:

"hoopdees" - HAhahahahahaha!

"lady dog fucker" - sickos.

"no panties in public" - freaks.


Silly. And yes, I ordered the DVD.


Professional Widow?


Good fucking grief.


Fucking hell.


Yesterday's horoscope:

Horoscope (by Astrocenter.com)

At the end of the day, it is you who has to look yourself in the mirror and go to bed knowing that you are that person, dear Gemini. Think about this the next time you are tempted to make a rude comment or spread a displeasing fact about someone else. It could be that one side of you is able to rationalize behavior that the other side of you simply despises. Be sure that today you look at both of these sides of yourself in the mirror and not just the one that you are pleased with.

Hmmm.


I would love to go see Slayer tonight, but it's a school night. I'd also stick out like a sore thumb - or the old lady I'm becoming. I always feel so uncool, especially if my tattoo is covered. I have no piercings, no blatant tattoos, naturally blonde hair (and not dyed black, purple or some other color), and I don't wear those hilarious KISS boots. You know who you are. Oh, well. I'll just watch Angel and read Bitch instead.


Have you ever seen a movie or show where a person has a dream and an external noise enters their dream? That happened this morning at about 3am. Jeff was snoring. I remember in the dream that he and I walked outside going, "What is that?" We may have thought it was the severe weather or tornado warning sirens we have in our county. Funny. I'll have to tell him about it.

I've been sleeping shittily (Is that a word? Is now.) since Sunday night. I think the pattern is that this happens the week before my period. I've also recently started back taking Allegra-D, which can also cause insomnia. And I haven't been working out lately. Who knows?


Gratuitous Tori plugs:




Reading: Bitch: In Praise of Difficult Women - Elizabeth Wurtzel
Listening to: Thea meowing like she's starving to death


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh