Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003 @ 6:15 pm
double doozie camel toe gyno exam

Not much going on. Here's an example of my luck with this whole computer setup thing: Had a problem hooking up to VPN and waited until the next day to ask someone about it. Found out I needed to change a password. Tried this that night, but found another problem - for some reason the work PC is not responding to the mouse (while my PC is). The Linksys tech support guy I got on the phone was (a) an idiot, and (b) barely spoke English. I decided if a reset didn't work, I'd have to return the KVM to the manufacturer for a new one. And today, the mouse is working on both PCs. And I still cannot map the network drives. What the fuck?


Recent MSN searches: womens gyno exam, girl giving a horse a blow job, camel toe jeans, tight jeans camel toe, recipe for double doozie. Yeah, eat too many double doozies and you'll get camel toe.


fuck
your fuck.



What swear word are you?
brought to you by Quizilla




Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh