Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 @ 9:00 am
I took leave for this?

Well, we got the new vinyl flooring down in the guest bathroom, but still have to replace seals in the toilet and re-install it. We finally replaced the remaining two windows. (We'll have to install and caulk the trim tomorrow.) We also took a load to the dump, and that place stinks (though not as bad as it did in August). I'm sure today will be just as fun-filled, especially since it involves a toilet.

We still have to clean, seal, and re-install the toilet; cut, prime, install and paint quarter-round; caulk around the tub; replace the heating vent, then I think we'll have one room done. Woohoo! I may decide to get new accessories (rug, shower curtain, etc.) once I see what the old ones look like with the new floor. Or, would that be "assessories"?


See? This is Filo sitting in my lap. I've told him he's too big for that, but he doesn't listen. Maybe I should stop encouraging this. I don't think that will be too comfortable when he's 60 lbs (or however big he gets).


Reading:
Listening to:


newest ... older ... notes ... guestbook ... profile ... rings
swaps ... surveys ... random ... host ... tori amos


The last five:
See ya! - Friday, Mar. 17, 2006
Where's the Excedrin? - Saturday, Mar. 11, 2006
don't even get me started - Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006
I'm not mean, you're just a sissy. - Monday, Mar. 06, 2006
countdown to defection - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006

CandB | Bitchypoo | Fresh Peth | Blazing Hussy | itsibitsispyder | Cosmo's | Leigh